Göm menyn

Temagrupper, se även Temaplaner                    

 

Gastro-Nutrition-Metabolism

Ordförande: Marie Löf, marie.lof@liu.se

Vice ordf: Anita Öst, anita.ost@liu.se

 

Immun-Hud-Infektion

Ordförande: Christopher Sjöwall, christopher.sjowall@liu.se

Vice ordf: Christina Ekerfelt, christina.ekerfelt@liu.se

 

Cirkulation-Respiration-Erytron-Njurar

Ordförande: Vakant

Vice ordf: Petter Hedlund, petter.hedlund@liu.se

Vice ordf: Kristofer Hedman, kristofer.hedman@liu.se 

 

Endokrin-Reproduktion-Livscykeln-Neoplasi

Ordförande: Anna Milberg, LAH, palliativ vård, anna.milberg@liu.se

Vice ordf:  Peter Söderkvist, cellbiologi, peter.soderkvist@liu.se

 

Neuro-Sinne-Psyke-Rörelse

Ordförande: Torbjörn Ledin, neuro, torbjorn.ledin@liu.se

Vice ordf: David Engblom, cellbiologi, david.engblom@liu.se

 

Förhållningssätt och folkhälsa

Ordförande: Evalill Nilsson, samhällsmedicin, evalill.nilsson@liu.se

Vice ordf: Per-Eric Lindgren, medicinsk mikrobiologi, per-eric.lindgren@liu.se

 

 


Sidansvarig: SamordnareLAK@medfak.liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2020-02-19